It's been a bit since we've heard from Nathan Williams and the rest of Wavves. Today, the band announced their new album, You're Welcome, their follow-up to 2015's V. In addition to announcing the record, they've dropped two new tunes: "Daisy" and the title track. "You're Welcome" is full of the fuzzy guitars the band is known for, but goes in a decidedly more psychedelic and offbeat direction than their most recent work. "Daisy" covers the other bases, chock full of punky rhythms and and choruses, interspersed with spooky melodies that sound like something out of a Boo Berry commercial. It's good to hear new tunes from the band; it sounds like they're gonna be expanding heavily.