It's been one hell of an autumn for Wavves' Nathan Williams. In addition to plotting a split 7" with Weezer, the California musician just opened the first brick-and-mortar store for his music / merch venture Ghost Ramp. And now, he's reconvened his other band, Spirit Club, for a new LP. This Friday (October 21), the Los Angeles trio — which is comprised of Williams, his brother Joel and Andrew Caddick — will release Slouch, a Beach Boys-informed follow-up to 2015's self-titled debut.

Today, CLRVYNT is proud to offer an exclusive first listen of Slouch. Stream it below, and scroll down for the album artwork and track list.

Pre-order Slouch here.


1. “Fast Ice Intro”
2. “Fast Ice”
3. “Your Eyes Tell Lies”
4. “Metal Dream”
5. “Room to Run”
6. “That’s My Curse”
7. “Broken Link”
8. “Lately I Haven’t Been Sleeping”
9. “Needful Things”
10. “Nearly as Much as You”
11. “I’m in Heaven”
12. “You’re So Mean”