Formed in the early aughts, the Poison Arrows are a Chicago band comprised of three indie rock vets: Pat Morris (ex-Don Caballero), Justin Sinkovich (ex-Atombombpocketknife) and Adam Reach (Pink Avalanche). The trio’s forthcoming third LP, No Known Note, marks their first effort in five years, as well as their roughest: fewer keyboards and effects, more axework and improvisation. No Known Note's special guests include Girls Against Boys’ Scott McCloud, Disappears’ Brian Case and Bloodiest’s Tony Lazzara. Today, we're premiering a new cut of muscle called "Augmented Algorithm." Check it out below.

No Known Note is out April 28 via File 13 Records. Pre-order it here.