It's been a long time since we heard from Milk Music, an Olympia quartet that is, without a doubt, one of the best guitar groups around right now. Not long after dropping their debut LP, Cruise Your Illusion, in 2013, the band hinted that sophomore effort Mystic 100's wasn't too far behind.

They lied. We've been waiting with bated breath for four years, and there's been no sign of the record — until now. That's right, ladies and gentlemen — Mystic 100's is out now via Dom America. It's a green long-player; according to the Discogs listing, the surprise release is dedicated to "our mother the Earth & serious listeners everywhere."

Milk Music's latest album isn't available to stream just yet, but you don't have to wait to hear their new material. Three Mystic 100's cuts ("Crying Wand", "Dare to Exist" and "Pay Me") made the set list at a 2015 concert in Bakersfield, Calif. The latter two appeared on their 2015 cassette, Best of Milk Music, as did "The Burning Light" (which also showed up on the Beyond Living EP). Watch and listen below.

Milk Music's Mystic 100's LP is available now via Dom America. Get it here.

Update 3/16: Stream Mystic 100's in full now:


1. “He Is Coming”
2. “Twists & Turns & Headtrips”
3. “Who’s Been in My Dream?”
4. “Serious Listener”
5. “Pay Me”
6. “Dramatic Exit”
7. “Crying Wand”
8. “Dare to Exist”
9. “Mystic 100’s”
10. “Tibetan Headtrip”
11. “Burning Light”