Baked aren't merely participants in Brooklyn's DIY music community — they're pillars. When they're not playing in some of the biggest bands to emerge from the borough — Titus Andronicus, Bueno, Ovlov and Stove, to name a few — the group can be found holding down the fort at Shea Stadium, a beloved venue that acts as a sanctuary for the scene. (Another such space, the now-shuttered Big Snow Buffalo Lodge, was operated by the band themselves.) Then there's 2014's Debt LP: their own self-constructed grunge temple, a chimeric collection bridging its members' unique aural perspectives.

Fire up the oven, folks, because it's time to get Baked once again. On February 24, the band will release their sophomore album, Farnham, a 12-track effort that shows off their new lineup: Bueno's A.J. Pantaleo (drums), Titus Andronicus' R.J. Gordon (guitar, vocals), Ovlov's Steve Hartlett (also on guitars, because who couldn't use more guitars?), Isabella Mingione (keys, vocals) and Jeremy Aquilino (bass). You can see them all in action in the new video for "Danelectroladyland," directed by Aquilino and premiering today exclusively via CLRVYNT. Check it out below, and read on for the album artwork and track list.

Baked will release Farnham on February 24 via Exploding in Sound. Pre-order it here.

Baked cover (enlarged)

1. "A.A"
2. "Wolf"
3. "Amy Rots"
4. "Stay"
5. "Stuck at Iron Mountain"
6. "Them"
7. "Midnight Junkie"
8. "Danelectroladyland"
9. "You Know San Francisco, Don't You?"
10. "I Win"
11. "Two-Thousandths"
12. "Tolex"

Feb. 1 — Brooklyn, NY @ Baby's All Right #
Feb. 11 — Brooklyn, NY @ Matt Torrey's Pub ^
Feb. 24 — Brooklyn, NY @ Shea Stadium &

# with Soft Fangs, Poppies
^ Album Listening event
& with Grass Is Green, Honduras, Hound